Nearly Time :: the Lazy Gramophone collective…

It’s all happening.

This project has been cooking away behind the scenes of things since maybe 2010, gathering pace and magic as it bubbled. It’s almost cooked. It’s a huge collective effort in which I have played a small part, along with Rima. I’m not going to tell you any more about it; I’m just going to point you in the direction of this video:


and these links:

Lazy Gramophone :: Nearly Time which tells you more

@lazygramophone on Twitter

Time Project page on facebook

There’s a while to wait yet until the cat’s fully out of the cooking pot, but yes, I’ll keep you posted.

I am very excited about all this…

Please leave word - I don't often reply these days, but I do read and appreciate all comments. If you'd like to share my words elsewhere, please see NOTES ON SHARING in the top menu bar.

